We are thankful to have in our Advisory Board a range of high-level specialists from different backgrounds, who contribute their valuable expertise and perspectives to steering GEIGER towards the right direction.

Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Günther Seeber University of Koblenz and Landau University of Koblenz and Landau logo
Dr. Maria Bada University of Cambridge The Computer Laboratory of Cambridge University, Cambridge Cybercrime Centre logo
Prof. Dr. Joost van Buuren Nyenrode Business University Nyenrode Business University logo
Tom Hofmann Eniwa AG no logo
Max Klaus Swiss National Cyber Security Centre NCSC Swiss National Cybersecurity Centre NCSC logo
Iulian Alecu CERT-RO CERT-RO logo
Nicole Wettstein Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences SATW Swiss Academy of Engineering Sciences SATW logo
Roeland de Koning Capgemini Invent Capgemini Invent logo
Tobias Krippendorff Institut für berufliche Hochschulbildung IBH IBH logo
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Joachim Pabst Technische Hochschule Köln IBH logo

Would you like to be part of the GEIGER Advisory Board? Please get in touch!